Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Wang Mr. Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shandong XiJieYiTong International Trade Co.,Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Продукты Показать

Все продукты

Просмотр в виде :

    • Пакет исправления иммунитета

    Пакет исправления иммунитета

    Инструкция по применению: Примените патч к акупунктурной точке, как показано на рисунке. Держите блок в течение 6-8 часов. Использование: для облегчения симптомов, вызванных сохранением...

    • Патч для продвижения пищеварения

    Патч для продвижения пищеварения

    Инструкция по применению: Примените патч к акупунктурной точке, как показано на рисунке. Держите блок в течение 6-8 часов. Использование: для облегчения симптомов, вызванных сохранением...

    • Облегчение боли для груди

    Облегчение боли для груди

    Медицинский холодный патч Облегчение боли для груди [Имя] Медицинский холодный патч [Показания] Патчи дают быстродействующее облегчение боли при гиперплазии груди, фибромы молочной железы, мастите, агломерации груди, опухшей боли. [Размеры упаковки] 10 круглых частей Пакет для облегчения боли состоит из трех слоев, а...

    • Патч для диареи

    Патч для диареи

    Медицинский холодный патч Патч для диареи [Имя] Медицинский холодный патч [Показания] Патчи дают быстрое облегчение при диарее. [Размер упаковки] 5cm 4pieces / box Пакет для облегчения боли состоит из трех слоев, а именно: подкладки, среднего геля и защитной пленки. Он не содержит фармакологических, иммунологических...

    • Противоразивный патч (медицинский холодный патч)

    Противоразивный патч (медицинский холодный патч)

    Медицинский холодный патч Противоразивный патч [Имя] Медицинский холодный патч [Показания] Патчи дают быстрое облегчение боли при кашле, чрезмерную мокроту, флегму, шум в ушах, бег носа и бронхит. [Размер упаковки] 6cm × 8cm 4pieces / box Пакет для облегчения боли состоит из трех слоев, а именно: подкладки, среднего...

    • Палец для снятия боли в горле (для зудящего горла)

    Палец для снятия боли в горле (для зудящего горла)

    Медицинский холодный патч Патч для облегчения боли в горле [Имя] Медицинский холодный патч [Показания] Для временного облегчения легкой и умеренной боли или зуда горла. [Размеры упаковки] 36 круглых частей Пакет для облегчения боли состоит из трех слоев, а именно: подкладки, среднего геля и защитной пленки. Он не...

    • Пакет исправления боли в горле (лечение тонзиллита)

    Пакет исправления боли в горле (лечение тонзиллита)

    Медицинский холодный патч Патч для облегчения боли в горле [Имя] Медицинский холодный патч [Показания] Патчи дают быстрое облегчение боли при остром и хроническом тонзиллите. [Размеры упаковки] 36 круглых частей Пакет для облегчения боли состоит из трех слоев, а именно: подкладки, среднего геля и защитной пленки. Он...

    • Патч для облегчения боли

    Патч для облегчения боли

    Медицинский холодный патч Облегчение боли [Имя] Медицинский холодный патч [Показания] Для облегчения болей, вызванных патологическими изменениями. [Размер упаковки] 6cm × 8cm 4pieces / box Пакет для облегчения боли состоит из трех слоев, а именно: подкладки, среднего геля и защитной пленки. Он не содержит...

    • Пакет исправления боли для суставов ног

    Пакет исправления боли для суставов ног

    Медицинский холодный патч Пакет исправления боли для суставов ног [Имя] Медицинский холодный патч [Показания] Патчи дают быстрое облегчение боли для болезненности и слабости талии, коленей и ног, травм, вызванных упражнениями и походами. [Размеры упаковки] 36 круглых частей Пакет для облегчения боли состоит из трех...

    • Облегчение боли для шейного плеча

    Облегчение боли для шейного плеча

    Медицинский холодный патч Облегчение боли для шейного плеча, нижней части спины и ноги. [Имя] Медицинский холодный патч [Показания] Патчи дают быстродействующее облегчение боли при растяжениях, растяжениях, судорогах, ушибах, опухших областях или суставной жесткости. [Размер упаковки] 10 см × 12 см 2шт. / Б вол Пакет...

Отправить Запрос

Wang

Mr. Wang

Электронная Почта:

sales@xjplaster.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-531-83180336

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8615910086707

Электронная Почта:sales@xjplaster.com

Адрес Компании :Second Floor, Room 104, Gongjian Building 6, NO.40 Sangyuan Road, Licheng District, Jinan, Shandong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.xjplaster.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wang Mr. Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong XiJieYiTong International Trade Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products Show

All Products

View:

    • The Immunity Booster Patch

    The Immunity Booster Patch

    Application instruction Apply the patch on the acupunctural point as suggested on the picture Keep the pad on for 6 8 hours Uses For the relief of the symptoms caused by food

    • Patch For Promoting Digestion

    Patch For Promoting Digestion

    Application instruction Apply the patch on the acupunctural point as suggested on the picture Keep the pad on for 6 8 hours Uses For the relief of the symptoms caused by food

    • Pain Relief Patch for Breast

    Pain Relief Patch for Breast

    Medical Cold Patch Pain Relief Patch for Breast Name Medical Cold Patch Indications The patches give fast acting pain relief for breast hyperplasia breast fibroids mastitis breast agglomera tion swollen pain Package Dimension 10 round pieces The pain relief patch is composed of three layers namely backing lining...

    • Patch  for  Diarrhea

    Patch for Diarrhea

    Medical Cold Patch Patch for diarrhea Name Medical Cold Patch Indications The patches give a fast relief for diarrhea Package Dimension 5cm 4pieces box The pain relief patch is composed of three layers namely backing lining middle gel and protective film It is free from pharmacological immunological or metabolic...

    • Antitussive  Patch(Medical Cold Patch )

    Antitussive Patch(Medical Cold Patch )

    Medical Cold Patch Antitussive Patch Name Medical Cold Patch Indications The patches give a fast acting pain relief for cough excessive phlegm Phlegm tinnitus running nose and bronchitis Package Dimension 6cm 8cm 4pieces box The pain relief patch is composed of three layers namely backing lining middle gel and...

    • Throat pain relief patch(for itchy throat)

    Throat pain relief patch(for itchy throat)

    Medical Cold Patch Throat Pain Relief Patch Name Medical Cold Patch Indications For temporary relief of mild and moderate pain or itch of throat Package Dimension 36 round pieces The pain relief patch is composed of three layers namely backing lining middle gel and protective film It is free from pharmacological...

    • Throat Pain Relief Patch(treatment of tonsillitis)

    Throat Pain Relief Patch(treatment of tonsillitis)

    Medical Cold Patch Throat Pain Relief Patch Name Medical Cold Patch Indications The patches give fast acting pain relief for acute and chronic tonsillitis Package Dimension 36 round pieces The pain relief patch is composed of three layers namely backing lining middle gel and protective film It is free from...

    • The Pain Relief Patch

    The Pain Relief Patch

    Medical Cold Patch Pain Relief Patch Name Medical Cold Patch Indications For the relief of pains caused by pathological changes Package Dimension 6cm 8cm 4pieces box The pain relief patch is composed of three layers namely backing lining middle gel and protective film It is free from pharmacological immunological or...

    • Pain Relief Patch for leg joints

    Pain Relief Patch for leg joints

    Medical Cold Patch Pain Relief Patch for leg joints Name Medical Cold Patch Indications The patches give fast acting pain relief for the soreness and weakness of waist knees and legs injuries caused by exercise and hiking Package Dimension 36 round pieces The pain relief patch is composed of three layers namely...

    • Pain Relief Patch For Neck Shoulder Lower Back

    Pain Relief Patch For Neck Shoulder Lower Back

    Medical Cold Patch Pain Relief Patch for neck shoulder lower back and leg Name Medical Cold Patch Indications The patches give fast acting pain relief for strains sprains cramp bruises swollen areas or joint stiffness Package Dimension 10cm 12cm 2pieces box The pain relief patch is composed of three layers namely...

Send Inquiry

Wang

Mr. Wang

Email:

sales@xjplaster.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-83180336

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615910086707

Email:sales@xjplaster.com

Address:Second Floor, Room 104, Gongjian Building 6, NO.40 Sangyuan Road, Licheng District, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.xjplaster.com